Best Places in NYC To...

Best Places in NYC To…

Best Places in NYC to Eat…

(For More Restaurants, Health Food Store and Other Foodie Spots, check out my NYC FoodSpotting Page).

Vegan Ice Cream:

VanLeeuwen http://www.vanleeuwenicecream.com
Lula’s Sweet Apothecary
Chloe’s Soft Serve Fruit http://www.chloesfruit.com/

Organic Meals:
Sweet Greens: http://sweetgreen.com/
Free Foods http://freefoodsnyc.com/
Kaffe 1668 http://www.kaffe1668.com/
Mulbery and Vine http://www.mulberryandvine.com/
Bon Bite https://www.bonbitenyc.com/ (delivery only)

Macrobiotic Food:
Souen – http://souen.net

Paleo:
HU Kitchen http://hukitchen.com/

Raw Food:
Pure Food & Wine – http://oneluckyduck.com/pages/pure-food-and-wine

Vegan Desserts:
Sun in Bloom – http://suninbloom.wordpress.com

Vegan Lunch/Dinner:
Candle 79 – http://www.candle79.com
The Cinnamon Snail http://www.cinnamonsnail.com/
The Green Radish http://www.thegreenradish.com/
Candle Café www.candlecafe.com/
V-Note www.v-notenyc.com/
Blossom du Jour www.blossomdujour.com/

Vegan Baked Goods (Gluten-Free and Sugar-Free Options):
Baby Cakes – http://www.babycakesnyc.com

Vegetarian & Gluten-Free Options:
Hangawi – http://www.hangawirestaurant.com
Beyond Sushi (Vegetarian)  http://beyondsushinyc.com/
Little Beet https://www.thelittlebeet.com/nutrition/
Westville http://www.westvillenyc.com/
The Butcher’s Daughter http://thebutchersdaughter.com/The Fat Radish http://www.thefatradishnyc.com/
Ellary’s Greens www.ellarysgreens.com
Siggi’s Good Food www.siggysgoodfood.com
Sweet Green www.sweetgreen.com

Donuts (Free of Dairy, Gluten, Nuts, Eggs, and Peanuts):
Ruby Bakes – http://rubybakes.tumblr.com

Raw, Vegan, Organic Takeout:
One Lucky Duck – http://www.oneluckyduck.com

Vegan, Gluten-Free, Dairy-Free, Raw Chocolate:
Raw Chocolate Love: http://rawchocolatelovenyc.com

Friday Night Vegetarian Dinners:
National Gourmet Institute – http://www.naturalgourmetinstitute.com

Health Grocery Stores:
Elm Health http://elmhealth.net/
Westerly Market http://bit.ly/1CL3Hu1
A Matter of Health http://bit.ly/10dM6iv
Lifethyme http://lifethymemarket.com/

Farm to Table:
Rosemarys http://rosemarysnyc.com/
Foragers Table http://www.foragerscitygrocer.com/default/
Nourish Kitchen Table http://nourishkitchentable.com/
ABC Kitchen http://www.abchome.com/eat/abc-kitchen/
Gentleman Farmer http://m.mainstreethub.com/gentlemanfarmernyc
Back Forty West http://backfortynyc.com/
Dig Inn http://diginn.com/
ABC Cocina https://www.abchome.com/eat/abc-cocina/

 

Best Places in NYC to Drink (non-alcoholic)…
Fresh Juices:
Juice Press http://www.juicepress.com
Juice Generation http://juicegeneration.com/
Liquiteria http://liquiteria.com/
Organic Avenue http://www.organicavenue.com/
Elixir Juice Bar http://www.elixirjuice.com/
One Lucky Duck – http://www.oneluckyduck.com

Fresh Tea:
Press Tea http://www.presstea.com

 

Best Places in NYC to Relax…
In Brooklyn:
Brooklyn Bridge Park  http://www.brooklynbridgepark.org

In Manhattan:
Sheep Meadow  http://www.centralparknyc.org/things-to-see-and-do/attractions/sheep-meadow.html

 

Best Places in NYC to Purchase…
Local/Organic Produce:
Union Square Greenmarket http://www.grownyc.org/greenmarket/manhattan-union-square

Fresh Direct grocery delivery https://www.freshdirect.com/

Our Harvest grocery delivery https://ourharvest.com/r/1436364202642

Organic/Natural Beauty Products:
CAP Beauty http://www.capbeauty.com/

ABC Carpet & Home http://www.abchome.com

My
Best-Selling Cookbook

Over 200 plant-based recipes free of gluten, dairy, soy, sugar, eggs, peanuts, corn and other inflammatory foods.

Buy Now

Hi, I'm Amie!

I’m here to share my story of healing with you. I know what it’s like to suffer and not know what’s going on with your body. I’ve been there. I was lost, searching for answers and alone for 10 years until I learned how to get my body working for me, not against me—to address the underlying symptoms instead of using a Band-aid approach to reclaim my vitality. I want to show you that eating and living clean feels incredible. Once you see life this way, you’ll never go back. Ever. Come play along with me on Instagram, Pinterest, Facebook and Twitter. I’m here for you. xo

5 Simple Steps to Optimal Gut Health

Did you know the health of your gut can be responsible for 70% of your immune system functioning? Increase energy, ease bloating, optimize digestion, and get to the root cause of unwanted symptoms.

Get Your Free Guide
Previous Post Label Lessons...
Next Post ALCAT Testing {Food Intolerance & Inflam...
  • Share

Share Your Thoughts