hamptons healthy eating

Eating Clean in the Hampton’s

Here are a few of Amie’s favorite picks for the best spots to Eat Clean in the Hampton’s.

Local/Organic Meals with Vegetarian Options:

Almond: www.almondrestaurant.com, 1 Ocean Rd., Bridgehampton

Topping Rose House: www.toppingrosehouse.com, 1 Bridgehampton-Sag Harbor Turnpike, Bridgehampton

Page at 63 Main/Back Page Café: www.page63main.com, 63 Main St., Sag Harbor

La Brisa Tacombi: www.tacombi.com, 752 Montauk Hwy. Montauk

Ruschmeyer’s: www.ruschmeyers.com, 161 Second House Rd., Montauk

The Surf Lodge: www.thesurflodge.com, 183 Edgemere St., Montauk

Station: www.stationeq.com, 412 Montauk Hwy., East Quoque

Mary’s Marvelous: www.marysmarvelous.com, 105-107 Newtown Ln., East Hampton and 207 Main St., Amagansett

 

Vegetarian, Gluten-Free and Vegan Options:

Fresh: www.freshhamptons.com, 1 Ocean Rd., Bridgehampton

Joni’s Kitchen: www.jonismontauk.com, 9 South Edison St., Montauk

Fresh, Organic Juices and Smoothies:

Juice Press: www.juicepress.com, 93 Main St., Southampton

Juicy Naam: www.thejuicynaam.com, 51 Division St., Sag Harbor

Lisa’s Lovely Organic Juice Bar: www.lisaslovely.com, 27 Race Ln., East Hampton

Happy Bowls: www.happybowls.net, 805 Montauk Hwy., Montauk

Montauk Juice Factory: www.montaukjuicefactory.com, 12 S. Etna Ave., Montauk

Organic and Gluten-free Frozen Yogurt:

BuddhaBerry: www.buddhaberry.com, 45 South Euclid Ave., Montauk & 125 Main St., Sag Harbor

Freshly Brewed Coffee:

Left Hand Coffee: http://www.lefthandcoffee.com, 83 S. Elmwood Ave., Montauk

Sagtown Coffee: http://sagtown.com, 696 Montauk Highway, Montauk and 78 Main St., Sag Harbor

Health Food Stores with Ready To-go Meals:

Organic Avenue: www.organicavenue.com, 28 Jobs Ln., Southampton

Naturally Good Foods & Café: www.naturallygoodfoodsandcafe.com, 779 Montauk Hwy., Montauk

Provisions: www.provisionsnaturalfoods.com, 7 Main St., Sag Harbor

Simply Sublime: www.simplysublimehamptons.com, 85 Springs Fireplace Rd., East Hampton

Fork & Anchor: http://forkandanchor.com, 8955 Main Rd., East Marion

Local Markets and Farmer’s Markets:

Stuart’s Seafood Market: http://www.stuartsseafood.com, 41 Oak Ln., Amagansett

Amagansett Farmer’s Market:  631.267.3894, 367 Main St., Amagansett

Round Swamp Farm Market: http://roundswampfarm.com, 184 Three Mile Harbor Rd., East Hampton and 97 School St., Bridgehampton

Vegan Soft-Serve in a Truck:

Chloe’s Soft Serve Fruit Co.: www.chloesfruit.com, Kirk Park Beach, 95 S. Emerson Ave., Montauk

Fresh, Organic Food Delivery:

Hamptons Aristocrat: www.hamptonsaristocrat.com, Southampton

South Fork & Spoon: 646.455.0837

Fresh Picnics for Pick-up:

Madeline Picnic Co.: http://madelinepicnic.co, 631.353.8923

Gourmet Meals To-go:

Pepalajefa: http://pepalajefa.com, 7 Main St., Sag Harbor

Farms and Farm Stands:

Bhumi Farms: http://www.bhumifarms.com, 139 Pantigo Rd., Amagansett

Balsam Farms: http://www.balsamfarms.com, Corner of Windmill & Town Lns., Amagansett

My
Best-Selling Cookbook

Over 200 plant-based recipes free of gluten, dairy, soy, sugar, eggs, peanuts, corn and other inflammatory foods.

Buy Now

Hi, I'm Amie!

I’m here to share my story of healing with you. I know what it’s like to suffer and not know what’s going on with your body. I’ve been there. I was lost, searching for answers and alone for 10 years until I learned how to get my body working for me, not against me—to address the underlying symptoms instead of using a Band-aid approach to reclaim my vitality. I want to show you that eating and living clean feels incredible. Once you see life this way, you’ll never go back. Ever. Come play along with me on Instagram, Pinterest, Facebook and Twitter. I’m here for you. xo

5 Simple Steps to Optimal Gut Health

Did you know the health of your gut can be responsible for 70% of your immune system functioning? Increase energy, ease bloating, optimize digestion, and get to the root cause of unwanted symptoms.

Get Your Free Guide
Previous Post Fresh Berry n' Basil Crumble...
Next Post Gluten-Free How To...
  • Share

Share Your Thoughts

Pin
Share
Yum
Email
Tweet